Shri Ajay Sawhney

​Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MEITY), Government of India

Shri Rajendra Kumar meity additional sec

Shri Rajendra Kumar

Additional Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MEITY), Government of India


Shri Sanjay Kumar Singh

Secretary, Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances, Government of India


Smt. Debjani Ghosh

President, National Association of Software and Service Companies (NASSCOM)

Board Member and Chief Executive Officer
Senior VP of Operations, All-India
Senior VP, Capacity Building & Knowledge Management, and Business HR
Shri J. Rama Krishna Rao 

JRK Rao, IAS 1985 Batch, has a B. Tech. in Electronics & Communications Engineering and PG Diploma in Industrial Engineering, (PGDIE) from NITIE, Bombay. He served in various capacities in the Government of India and State Governments of Bihar, Jharkhand, and Andhra Pradesh prior to being appointed CEO of NISG.

Rangarajan Vellamore

Mr. Vellamore is heading the consulting and business development across India, along with leading the Think Tank in Bengaluru. He has around 30 years of experience with clients across the globe and was associated with Infosys for 20 years. He joined the Indian Civil Services in 1995 and worked in the Department of Telecom for two years. He is the first Indian to receive the prestigious Magnolia Gold Award from the Shanghai government for outstanding contribution to industry development. He has a B. Tech from IIT Kanpur.

Srinath Chakravarthy

Srinath Chakravarthy has a B.Tech from IIT-BHU, Varanasi and a Master’s in Business from Pennsylvania State University. He has over 30 years of experience consulting in the Public Sector in a variety of domains including Social Services, Labour, Health, Education, Transportation, Finance, and Tax & Revenue

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-18 at 1.52_edited.jpg
AVP, Consulting
Ashish Bhatnagar

Ashish Bhatnagar has a B.Tech in Engineering from IIT, Delhi and a PG Diploma from XLRI, Jamshedpur. Ashish comes to NISG with more than 30 years of experience in the Private and Education sectors where he specialized in on IT, innovative technology, and entrepreneurship.

AVP, Consulting, North Region
Mojeebuddin Khan

Mojeebuddin (Mojeeb) Khan has a B.Tech in Production Engineering, an MBA in Operations & Finance, and an Advanced Diploma in S/w Engineering. Mojeeb has over 20 years of excellent experience working in the Public sector in the e-Governance and IT domains.

A Center of Excellence (CoE) for existing and emerging technologies


Advisor – Technical Solutions
M.V. Ramana
Chief Enterprise Architect
(Head of Enterprise Architecture Group)
Raghavendra MK
Raghavendra's Photo.jpg
Advisor – Financial Solutions
Professor G. Sethu
Advisor – IT Infrastructure & Special Projects
S. Soundararajan
SSR Passport Photo.JPG
Associate Vice President
Associate Vice President
Sr. General Manager, F&A and Administration
Sr. General Manager, Consulting
I. N. Moorthy
Murali K. Bommireddy
Rajesh Joshi
Vishwadeep Srivastava
I N Moorthy, NISG.jpg

Moorthy has an Bachelor’s in Science, and an International Diploma in Computer Programming and applications from National Computing Center (NCC), United Kingdom. He has experience working in the Public sector, with over 19 years dedicated to working on IT and e-Governance in India and abroad.

Murali Krishna Bommireddy has a B.E in Computer Sciences and Engineering from Bangalore University. With over 24 years dedicated to IT & e-Governance, Mr. Bommireddy has worked in domains like Defence, Industrial Policy, Emigration, Indirect Taxation, Panchayat Raj and Rural Development, Public Finance, Mines and Minerals, Public Security and Labour & Employment.

Rajesh Joshi, is a Fellow Member of ICAI, and a Certified Management Accountant of Institute of Management Accountants, USA. He has a B.Com degree from Nagpur University. Prior to working with NISG, Rajesh has experience working in the Private sector in India and abroad.

Vishwadeep Srivastava is a BTech & MTech from IIT Bombay and has a Master's in Business Administration (PGPX) from IIM Lucknow. He has around 20 years of experience of managing digital transformation programs in diverse industries such as e-Governance, BFSI, Software (Products & Services) and Management Consulting in India and abroad.